دفتر کوچک نوشته های من

دفتر خاطرات من

اینجا دفتر خاطرات منه. دنبال نظر دادن نباشید چون بسته س. اگر دنبال مطالب بدرد بخور می گردین تو بخش داستان مطالب جالبی گرد آوری کردم.

پیام های کوتاه
طبقه بندی موضوعی
آخرین مطالب
  • ۲۴ دی ۰۱ ، ۲۱:۱۵ برف
پیوندهای روزانه

Sharlot and I and The moon

جمعه, ۸ خرداد ۱۳۹۴، ۱۰:۵۱ ق.ظ
Unit 7: Make sentences with these words: after, at, in front of, point, show, take. “ After the midnight, the Mars and Jupiter will appear near the Moon. And the Saturn will appear at west of the sky. In old Persian, Jupiter called “Keyvan”. Keyvan means constable of the sky. And the Mars  called “Bahram” in old Persian. The Mars was the god of war in ancient Rome and ancient Greece; because the Mars has red light and is wandering in the sky.  In Greece fictions, the Saturn has been the god of agriculture. The Moon is in near the west horizon now. ” I had been writing a passage about stars that Sharlot called me. “Hey , come here and take a photo of me.” She said. She stood on top of the hill. I saw her that she stood on the hill and pointed the moon. It was an unrivaled view. There’s, she stood in front of the moon  and the moon perched on her finger. I took a photo of her quickly. “Hey Sharlot, open your hans and hold the moon in your hans.” I said. Those photos are the best of my photos that I have ever taken. ------------------------ 
 glosary : appear ظاهر شدن 
 Saturn زحل 
 constable پاسبان 
 ancient باستان 
 wndering سرگردان 
 fiction افسانه 
 agriculture کشاورزی 
 unrivaled بی نظیر، عالی 
 there's انگار
 perch قرار گرفتن
۹۴/۰۳/۰۸
من