دفتر کوچک نوشته های من

دفتر خاطرات من

اینجا دفتر خاطرات منه. دنبال نظر دادن نباشید چون بسته س. اگر دنبال مطالب بدرد بخور می گردین تو بخش داستان مطالب جالبی گرد آوری کردم.

پیام های کوتاه
طبقه بندی موضوعی
آخرین مطالب
  • ۲۴ دی ۰۱ ، ۲۱:۱۵ برف
پیوندهای روزانه

I and nightmare and sick

سه شنبه, ۱۲ خرداد ۱۳۹۴، ۱۰:۵۷ ق.ظ
I was seeing a nightmare. I’m hungry and thirsty. I’m running and can’t find anywhere and I’m boiling. It’s foggy. I’m lonely. “Hey Megan are you better?” who speaks with me? I stop. Her sound like a bit of mellow breeze strokes my face. A dark cloud stands over me, and covers the sky. I run again, and shriek “isn’t anyone here?”, but the words transform the snow and fall on the floor. It’s very hot. “You will be better, don’t worry.”  I’m boiling and thirsty. I fall down and paddle and shriek. The floor is a wet glass. It was wet with my tears. I erase it. “Megan, do you hear my sound?” I find a little stone and use it for breaking the glass. I shriek and tap on the glass. The glass cleaves. “Megan, are you better?” Mom says. “My darling daughter, how are you?” Dad says. “I’m thirsty” I say. I’m in hospital. “Oh, thank God. She recovered.” Sharlot says. “What happened?”- Sharlot strokes me “when I came back, you had fallen on the floor of kitchen. You had been being unconscious and have burning in fever for four days” – “why? When do you come back from travelling? Oh I’m boiling and thirsty” Sharlot said that an infectious virus published in the hospital which I’m working there and I was getting it, too. And she called my Mom and Dad and they came here. I’m grateful God that I’m still alive and have nice Mom and dad and a dear friend. ------------------
 Glossary: Nightmare کابوس 
 Stroke نوازش کردن 
 Paddle دست و پا زدن 
 Shriek فریاد زدن 
 Cleave ترک برداشتن 
 Tap ضربه  زدن 
 Recover بهوش آمدن 
 Unconscious بیهوش 
 Fever تب 
 Infectious واگیر دار
۹۴/۰۳/۱۲
من