دفتر کوچک نوشته های من

دفتر خاطرات من

اینجا دفتر خاطرات منه. دنبال نظر دادن نباشید چون بسته س. اگر دنبال مطالب بدرد بخور می گردین تو بخش داستان مطالب جالبی گرد آوری کردم.

پیام های کوتاه
طبقه بندی موضوعی
آخرین مطالب
  • ۲۴ دی ۰۱ ، ۲۱:۱۵ برف
پیوندهای روزانه

Sharlot has traveled

جمعه, ۵ تیر ۱۳۹۴، ۱۰:۵۳ ق.ظ
Unit 8: word box A: Make sentences with these words: across from, between, near, next to, on, open, post office, souvenir. My clinic is very noisy. Sharlot has travelled to her city for visiting her Mom and Dad. My temprory secretary doesn't know his job, and he is very careless. He opens the door without knocking. He calls my patient alternatively. "Oh, my darling Sharlot where are you?" I says continuously. After the working day when I am going home, Sharlot calls me. "Hi Sharlot where are you?" I say. "I'm in a toy store near my house. I want to buy a doll for you." she says. "Oh, thanks. I don't have. When do you come back?" "Why? Do you miss me?" "No, but the temprory secretary is stupid. Every thing is a mess." "I thought, you miss me." ""Oh, yes." I'm on the bus and sit between two fat women. "Sharlot, when do you come bak?" "I am buying a souvenir for you. I stand near the rack of dinosaurs. Do you want a dinosaur? I will go to the post office and post it to you. " I sigh. The bus stops across from the pastry shop. The smell of cookies and cakes fulls the air. " Sharlot when do you come back?" "Wow, they're fragrant pastries. I love nuts cookies of this pastry shop." One of the fat women says. "Hey, don't be sad. I will return ten days later." Sharlot says. "Yes, and icecreams are very yummy too." Another woman says. I sigh and say " ok, I'm awaiting you. Bye." Sharlot has been going since twelve days ago. I miss her. ------------------------------ Word hoard: Knock در زدن Mess بهم ریخته Pastry شیرینی Sigh اه کشیدن Fragrant خوشبو Nuts گردویی
۹۴/۰۴/۰۵
من