دفتر کوچک نوشته های من

دفتر خاطرات من

اینجا دفتر خاطرات منه. دنبال نظر دادن نباشید چون بسته س. اگر دنبال مطالب بدرد بخور می گردین تو بخش داستان مطالب جالبی گرد آوری کردم.

پیام های کوتاه
طبقه بندی موضوعی
آخرین مطالب
  • ۲۴ دی ۰۱ ، ۲۱:۱۵ برف
پیوندهای روزانه

Sharlot and I and mountain

جمعه, ۱ خرداد ۱۳۹۴، ۱۰:۴۵ ق.ظ
Unit 7: Word box A:  Make sentences whit these words: because, classical, long, lovely, remember, secretary, some thing, touch. I remember, in tall mountain, my friend “Sharlot” and I were climbing from a big rock. It was in the evening and some of stars were shining and the moon was rising from east of the mountain. We should have gone to a cave near top of the mountain because it was getting colder and colder. The sun was in the sky yet. But it was going down and everywhere was becoming dark. Sharlot was scared and nervous. I said to her that she mustn't worry and turned on my little player. It was playing a classical and light music. After a long time we arrived at the cave. Sharlot stood outside the cave and said "It's dark. I'm not ok." and cried. She was mountaineering profesionally for the first time and very scared and was very angry too. I put our backpacks in the cave and went to her. She was crying yet. "Somethings are worth trying for them. Isn't it?" I said. I touched her shoulder.  "That rock was very tall and dangrous, and you don't know scheduling. If we couldn't climb it timely, we periled now. You are realy crazy. Helpless your patient! Turn off your player and let me that I use this silence and night." she said. She was lovely and timid girl and she is. I like her very much. Could not she is my secretary. She is my dear friend. --------------------------- Word hoard Nervous دستپاچه، عصبی Worth ارزشمند Timely به موقع Mountaineer کوه نوردی کردن Prile به خطر افتادن Crazy دیوانه Helpless بیچاره Patient بیمار Timid محجوب ترسو
۹۴/۰۳/۰۱
من