دفتر کوچک نوشته های من

دفتر خاطرات من

اینجا دفتر خاطرات منه. دنبال نظر دادن نباشید چون بسته س. اگر دنبال مطالب بدرد بخور می گردین تو بخش داستان مطالب جالبی گرد آوری کردم.

پیام های کوتاه
طبقه بندی موضوعی
آخرین مطالب
  • ۲۴ دی ۰۱ ، ۲۱:۱۵ برف
پیوندهای روزانه

Sharlot an I and my birthday in the forest park

سه شنبه, ۱۲ خرداد ۱۳۹۴، ۱۰:۵۸ ق.ظ
Today is Sunday. My Mom and Dad are still here. Today is my birthday and I’m baking a cake in the kitchen. Sharlot is gathering travel and birthday party tools. We will go to the forest park. I still feel a bit ill. But Sharlot persists we go to the forest park because she believes that the fresh air is good for me. She has invited two of doctors three of the nurses. I can’t check her. My parents are eating fruits in the dining room and speaking about my car in the garage. . . . It’s sunny and the forest park has many great views. I told Sharlot that lets go deep in the forest and we went. I feel well. In deep of the forest there are lots of beautiful butterflies. They sit on the threes. We can hear the sound of the river and look for the sound. Five minutes later, we find a rivulet. There is a little bridge on it. We go over the bridge. Wow! The silence and the sounds of the water and flying of butterflies over the wild flowers. Everything sounds great. “Thank you Sharlot for today and all things.” I said and hugged her. ------------ Glossary: Gathering جمع آوری کردن Persist اصرار کردن Check جلوگیری کردن   Rivulet جویبار
۹۴/۰۳/۱۲
من