دفتر کوچک نوشته های من

دفتر خاطرات من

اینجا دفتر خاطرات منه. دنبال نظر دادن نباشید چون بسته س. اگر دنبال مطالب بدرد بخور می گردین تو بخش داستان مطالب جالبی گرد آوری کردم.

پیام های کوتاه
طبقه بندی موضوعی
آخرین مطالب
  • ۲۴ دی ۰۱ ، ۲۱:۱۵ برف
پیوندهای روزانه

a letter for Mom

يكشنبه, ۳۱ خرداد ۱۳۹۴، ۱۱:۰۶ ق.ظ
Dear and beautiful Mom. Hi. Happy mother's day. I love you very much. How are you? I miss you a lot. I have sent an exciting present with this letter. Did you see it? When I'm writting this letter, it's snowing and the snow is covering every where and every thing. The room is fairly cold because the heaters of the dorm aren't working well. But don't worry. I'm wearing a sweather and a sweat shirt. My exams will end soon and I will come back quickly after the exams. I'm practicing math now, but not now. I'm writting a letter for you now. I kiss you.  From your thin daughter Love Sue.
۹۴/۰۳/۳۱
من